German
English
9.-12. August 2018

Contact Information

Tourismuszentrale Rostock & Warnemünde
Büro Hanse Sail
Warnowufer 65
D - 18057 Rostock

Phone: +49 (0)381 381 29 50  l  Fax: +49 (0)381 381 29 90

E-Mail: hansesail@rostock.de

Staff Bureau Hanse Sail

Leader Bureau Hanse Sail
Holger Bellgardt
Phone: +49 (0)381 381 29 50

Office & Project Coordination
Anke Dartsch
Phone: +49 (0)381 381 29 50
Fax: +49 (0)381 381 29 90
E-Mail: hansesail@rostock.de

Market
Anne Gräber
Phone: +49 (0)381 381 29 56
E-Mail: anne.graeber@rostock.de

Finances
Gudrun Schünemann
Phone: +49 (0)381 381 29 54
E-Mail: gudrun.schuenemann@rostock.de

Culture & Record
Elfy Zentsch
Phone: +49 (0)381 381 29 59
E-Mail: elfy.zentsch@rostock.de

Equipment
Eckard Niekrentz
Phone: +49 (0)381 381 29 57
E-Mail: eckard.niekrentz@rostock.de

Public Relations
Dr. Klaus-Dieter Block
Phone: +49 (0)381 381 29 62
E-Mail: klaus.block@rostock.de

Britta Trapp
Phone: +49 (0)381 381 29 63
Fax: +49 (0)381 381 29 60
E-Mail: britta.trapp@rostock.de

Annika Schmied
Phone: +49 (0)381 381 29 64
Fax: +49 (0)381 381 29 60
E-Mail: presse-hansesail@rostock.de

Organizing events/Warnemünder Woche
Michael Knüppel

Gesine Schuer
Phone: +49 (0)381 381 29 61
E-Mail: gesine.schuer@rostock.de

International Projects
Danielle Zimmermann
Phone: +49 (0)381 381 29 53
E-Mail: danielle.zimmermann@rostock.de

International Projects/Hansetag 2018
Rita Berkholz
Phone: +49 (0)381 381 29 96
E-Mail: rita.berkholz@rostock.de

Sales
Sandra Henske
Phone: +49 (0)381 381 29 70
E-Mail: sandra.henske@rostock.de

Sail with us
during the Hanse Sail 2015

Online-Ticketing